Mount Baker PMI Chapter

Chapter Board

Mt Baker PMI Board of Officers

The officers for the Mt. Baker Chapter of PMI are elected annually by the local chapter members. Some positions (President, Vice President, Past President) are elected annually. Others (Committee Chairs) are elected bi-annually.

Here is our current slate of officers.

Upcoming events

There are no up-coming events

Stay Informed!

Not a chapter member yet? Register here to stay informed of the exciting chapter news and events.

Connect With Us

Now, you can join our group on LinkedIn!